Flaws

I’m hunting the motherfuckers down, every single one of them.

This is why occasionally my self-hatred is extremely useful. Being vengeful by nature means that I will find a name and description of each of my weaknesses and eliminate them, or at the very least find a weapon powerful enough to neutralize them.

It’s a double edged sword though. I’m starting to allow myself to examine painful aspects of myself that I was never aware of, and… well, it really fucking sucks. I’ve never cried so much. Everything is so interconnected in a disturbingly complicated way, like a perpetual catch-22-domino-effect-motion machine.

Detailed post coming in the next few hours.

Leave a Reply

